Departments of Faculty of Tourism Studies

Tuesday - 23/01/2018 11:29

The Faculty of Tourism Studies currently has three departments of training with personnel as follows:

I. Department of Culture and Tourism Geography:

1. Associate Prof. Dr. Nguyễn Phạm Hùng


2. Associate Prof. Dr. Trần Đức Thanh

Vice President

3. Associate Prof. Dr. Trần Thúy Anh


4. Dr. Phạm Hồng Long


5. Dr. Trần Thị Mai Hoa



II. Department of Tourism Management

1. Associate Prof. Dr. Trần Thị Minh Hòa


2. MSc. Tô Quang Long

Vice President

3. Dr. Nguyễn Quang Vinh


4. Dr. Vũ Mạnh Hà


5. MSc. Vũ Hương Lan


6. MSc. Đinh Nhật Lê


7. MSc. Nguyễn Ngọc Dung



III. Department of Event Management

1. Associate Prof. Dr. Lương Hồng Quang


2. MSc. Trịnh Lê Anh

Vice President

3. Dr. Nguyễn Thu Thủy


4. MSc. Bùi Nhật Quỳnh


Total notes of this article: 0 in 0 rating

Click on stars to rate this article

  Reader Comments

You did not use the site, Click here to remain logged. Timeout: 60 second